epguides.com & TVmaze present

Murder 101

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 14 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A criminology professor is occasionally brought in by the police to help solve particularly baffling murders.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2006
End date: Aug 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Jan 06Murder 101
2.1-2 06 Jan 07College Can Be Murder
3.1-3 18 Aug 07If Wishes Were Horses
4.1-4 02 Aug 08New Age
Back to TOP

Related series:
Mystery Woman starring Kellie Martin
Jane Doe starring Lea Thompson
McBride starring John Larroquette