epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 15 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2005
End date: May 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2005
1.2005-114 Jan 05McBride: Murder Past Midnight
2.2005-204 Feb 05McBride: The Chameleon Murder
3.2005-304 Mar 05McBride: It's Murder, Madame
4.2005-412 Jun 05McBride: The Doctor Is Out... Really Out
5.2005-514 Aug 05McBride: Tune in For Murder
6.2005-628 Aug 05McBride: Anybody Here Murder Marty?
Season 2006
7.2006-111 Mar 06McBride: Fallen Idol
Season 2007
8.2007-120 Jan 07McBride: Semper Fi
9.2007-210 Mar 07McBride: Dogged
Season 2008
10.2008-131 May 08McBride: Requiem
Back to TOP

Related series:
Mystery Woman starring Kellie Martin
Jane Doe starring Lea Thompson
Murder 101 starring Dick Van Dyke