epguides.com & TVmaze present

Parasyte -The Maxim-

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A high school boy becomes involved in the fight against an invasion of alien parasites.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2014
End date: Mar 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Nippon (JP)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 24 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Oct 14stage:1 Metamorphosis
2.1-2 16 Oct 14stage:2 Devil's Hand
3.1-3 23 Oct 14stage:3 Feast
4.1-4 30 Oct 14stage:4 Disheveled Hair
5.1-5 06 Nov 14stage:5 The Stranger
6.1-6 13 Nov 14stage:6 The Sun Will Rise Again
7.1-7 20 Nov 14stage:7 A Dark Night's Passing
8.1-8 26 Nov 14stage:8 Freezing Point
9.1-9 26 Nov 14stage:9 Beyond Good and Evil
10.1-1004 Dec 14stage:10 What Mad Universe
11.1-1111 Dec 14stage:11 The Blue Bird
12.1-1225 Dec 14stage:12 Heart
13.1-1308 Jan 15stage:13 Hello Sadness
14.1-1415 Jan 15stage:14 The Selfish Gene
15.1-1522 Jan 15stage:15 Something Wicked This Way Comes
16.1-1629 Jan 15stage:16 Happy Family
17.1-1705 Feb 15stage:17 The Adventure of the Dying Detective
18.1-1812 Feb 15stage:18 More than Human
19.1-1919 Feb 15stage:19 In Cold Blood
20.1-2026 Feb 15stage:20 Crime and Punishment
21.1-2105 Mar 15stage:21 Sex and Spirit
22.1-2212 Mar 15stage:22 Quiescence and Awakening
23.1-2319 Mar 15stage:23 Life and Oath
24.1-2426 Mar 15final stage: Parasyte
Back to TOP