epguides.com & TVmaze present

Sheena: Queen of the Jungle

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 5 May 2024 9:00
Cast Photo
An orphan raised by wild animals like Tarzan, Sheena can communicate with them and is respected by the local tribes as she fights evil in the savage continent of Africa, with help from a trader named Bob and a chimpanzee named Chim. Based on the comic book character created by Jerry Iger.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1956
End date: Mar 1957
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 56Forbidden Cargo
2.1-2 23 Sep 56The Renegades
3.1-3 30 Sep 56The Sacred River
4.1-4 07 Oct 56Forbidden Land
5.1-5 14 Oct 56Touch of Death
6.1-6 21 Oct 56The Test
7.1-7 28 Oct 56Trade of the Killers
8.1-8 04 Nov 56The Ganyika Kid
9.1-9 11 Nov 56Mark of the Giant
10.1-1018 Nov 56Curse of the Voodoo
11.1-1125 Nov 56The Elephant God
12.1-1202 Dec 56Jungle Man Hunt
13.1-1309 Dec 56The Leopard Men
14.1-1416 Dec 56Perilous Journey
15.1-1523 Dec 56Eyes of the Idol
16.1-1630 Dec 56Jungle Pursuit
17.1-1706 Jan 57The Lash
18.1-1813 Jan 57Land of the Rogue
19.1-1920 Jan 57The Rival Queen
20.1-2027 Jan 57Fair Stranger
21.1-2103 Feb 57Cry Wolf
22.1-2210 Feb 57Crash in the Jungle
23.1-2317 Feb 57Hot Treasure
24.1-2424 Feb 57The Magic Bag
25.1-2503 Mar 57Devil's Mountain
26.1-2610 Mar 57Secret of the Temple
Back to TOP