epguides.com & TVmaze present

Shots Fired

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 24 Mar 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
After racially-charged shootings in a small Southern town, two black prosecutors are brought in to make an independent determination of what really happened.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2017
End date: May 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Mar 17Hour One
2.1-2 29 Mar 17Hour Two: Betrayal of Trust
3.1-3 05 Apr 17Hour Three: Somebody's Son
4.1-4 12 Apr 17Hour Four: Truth
5.1-5 19 Apr 17Hour Five: Before the Storm
6.1-6 26 Apr 17Hour Six: The Fire This Time
7.1-7 03 May 17Hour Seven: The Content of Their Character
8.1-8 10 May 17Hour Eight: Rock Bottom
9.1-9 17 May 17Hour Nine: Come to Jesus
10.1-1024 May 17Hour Ten: Last Dance
Back to TOP