epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 25 Nov 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
Examination of mavericks who shaped American culture, featuring rare footage and intimate details from friends and family who reveal the meteoric highs and the devastating costs of fame.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Aug 21Whitney Houston
2.1-2 18 Aug 21Kobe Bryant
3.1-3 25 Aug 21John Ritter
4.1-4 01 Sep 21Richard Pryor
5.1-5 20 Oct 21Robin Williams
6.1-6 30 Nov 21George Michael
Back to TOP