epguides.com & TVmaze present

Sweet Tooth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 14 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Life in a post-apocalyptic world populated by strange half-human half-animal hybrids who are feared and shunned by the normals. Based on the comic book by Jeff Lemire.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jun 21Out of the Deep Woods
2.1-2 04 Jun 21Sorry About All the Dead People
3.1-3 04 Jun 21Weird Deer S**t
4.1-4 04 Jun 21Secret Sauce
5.1-5 04 Jun 21What's in the Freezer?
6.1-6 04 Jun 21Stranger Danger on a Train
7.1-7 04 Jun 21When Pubba Met Birdie
8.1-8 04 Jun 21Big Man
Back to TOP