epguides.com & TVmaze present

You Wish

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 2 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A single mother reluctantly accepts the services of a genie, who's been imprisoned in a magic carpet for two thousand years.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1997
End date: Jun 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 97Pilot
2.1-2 03 Oct 97Jillions of Gillians
3.1-3 10 Oct 97The Big Ride
4.1-4 17 Oct 97Mind Games
5.1-5 24 Oct 97A Real Don Juan
6.1-6 31 Oct 97Halloween
7.1-7 07 Nov 97Genie Without a Cause
8.1-8 Future Shock
9.1-9 All in the Family Room
10.1-10Welcome to the Dollhouse
11.1-11The Bad Influence
12.1-12Bride and Prejudice
Back to TOP