epguides.com & TVmaze present

The New Adventures of He-Man

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1990
End date: 1991?
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 65 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Sep 90A New Beginning
2.1-2 06 Sep 90Quest for the Crystals
3.1-3 07 Sep 90The Heat
4.1-4 10 Sep 90Attack on Onnor
5.1-5 11 Sep 90The Ultimate Challenge
6.1-6 12 Sep 90Sword & Staff
7.1-7 The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword ... Or Is It?
8.1-8 Glasnost Schmasnost
9.1-9 The Youngest Hero
10.1-10The Festival of Lights
11.1-11The Gift
12.1-12Skeletor's Victory
13.1-13He-Man in Exile
14.1-14The Seeds of Resistance
15.1-15The Battle for Levitan
16.1-16Crack in the World
17.1-17Escape from Gaolotia
18.1-18He-Man Mutant
20.1-20Fading Star
21.1-21Skeletor's Revenge
22.1-22The Mind Lens
23.1-23Adam's Adventure
24.1-24Collision Course
25.1-25Planet of Junk
27.1-27Council of Clones
28.1-28Cold Freeze
30.1-30Slaves to the Machine
31.1-31The Galactic Guardians
32.1-32The Siege of Serus
33.1-33The Children's Planet
34.1-34Zone of Darkness
35.1-35Once Upon a Time
36.1-36A Plague on Primus
37.1-37The Test of Time
38.1-38Four Ways to Sundown
39.1-39The Sheriff of Gorn City
40.1-40The New Wizard in Town
41.1-41The Nemesis Within
43.1-43The Dream Zone
44.1-44Brain Drain
45.1-45You're in the Army Now
46.1-46No Easy Way
47.1-47The Guns of Nordor
48.1-48The Bride of Slushhead
50.1-50Mutiny on the Mothership
51.1-51Rock to the Future
52.1-52The Running of the Herd
53.1-53Balance of Power
54.1-54The Tornadoes of Zil
55.1-55The Taking of Levitan
56.1-56Save Our City
57.1-57The Power of the Good and the Way of the Magic
58.1-58Queen's Gambit
59.1-59There's Gems in Them Hills
60.1-60The Call to the Games
61.1-61The Blacksmith of Crelus
62.1-62A Time to Leave
63.1-63The Games
64.1-64Flogg's Revenge
65.1-65The Final Invasion
Back to TOP